7-10 July 2020


15 June 2020


For the Live or Virtual Event

Welcome to NN20

NN Conference is a world-class International event in Nanosciences and Nanotechnologies (N&N) that focuses on the latest advances on N&N and promotes profound scientific discussions between scientists, researchers from different disciplines and market leaders. Front-line experts from multidisciplinary research and application areas are encouraged to join this conference, to discuss the benefits of N&N in their R&D efforts, to advance the networking and collaborating between different academia, research and industry players in the field and to stimulate the exchange of educational concepts.

NN20 conference will be comprised of associated Workshops and Special Events, covering the latest developments in the fields of Nanosciences & Nanotechnologies. (Click bellow, to find out more about each Workshop):

w1 w2 w3 w4 w5

The international Conference program is structured in plenary, keynote, invited, oral and visual presentations and covers the entire range of N&N research, technologies, and applications, focusing on the latest scientific, technological and market-related trends.

Do Not Miss the Events and Round Tables, covering the latest developments in the various nanotechnology-related fields, as well as EU funded Projects on Nanosciences and Nanotechnologies, plus this year's Special Workshops which will soon be announced!

Some of the NN20 Invited Speakers

 damnjanovic Milan Damnjanovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 fecht Hans-Joerg Fecht
Ulm University, Germany
 hurley Paul Hurley
Tyndall National Institute, Ireland
 arenal Raul Arenal
University of Zaragoza, Spain
 constantoudis Vassilios Constantoudis
NCSR Demokritos and Nanometrisis p.c., Greece
 kiparissides Costas Kiparissides
 koutsos Vasileios Koutsos
University of Edinburgh, UK
 leblanc Roger Leblanc
University of Miami, USA
 muskens Otto L. Muskens
University of Southampton, UK
 sendemir Aylin Sendemir
Ege University, Turkey
 terashima Chiaki Terashima
Tokyo University of Science, Japan
 vizirianakis Ioannis S. Vizirianakis
Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, AUTH, Greece
 zergioti Ioanna Zergioti
National Technical University of Athens, Greece
 watson Trystan Watson
Swansea University, UK
 steier Ludmilla Steier
Imperial College London, UK
 missirlis Yannis Missirlis
University of Patras, Greece
 mitsiadis Thimios Mitsiadis
University of Zurich, Switzerland
 briscoe Joe Briscoe
Queen Mary University of London, UK
 tobias Gerard Tobias
Institute of Materials Science of Barcelona (ICMAB), Spain
 savvidis Pavlos Savvidis
University of Crete, Greece
 birch Mark Birch
University of Cambridge, UK
 rahimi nasrabadi Mehdi Rahimi-Nasrabadi
Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Iran
 zacharias Marios Zacharias
Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society, Germany
 spatz Joachim Spatz
Max Planck Institute for Medical Research, Germany
 krivosheeva Anna Krivosheeva
Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, Belarus
 moustakas Theodore Moustakas
Boston University, USA
 lazzari Jean-Louis Lazzari
CNRS, Aix-Marseille University, CINaM, France
 regoutz Anna Regoutz
University College London, UK
 delivopoulos Evangelos Delivopoulos
University of Reading, UK
 fraboni Beatrice Fraboni
University of Bologna, Italy
 giagka Vasiliki Giagka
Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
 soutis Constantinos Soutis
The University of Manchester, UK
 kaneko Katsumi Kaneko
Shinshu University, Japan
 de-angelis Francesco De Angelis
Italian Institute of Technology, Italy
 vainio Seppo Vainio
University of Oulu, Finland
 konofagou Elisa Konofagou
Columbia University, USA
 annabi Nasim Annabi
University of California, USA
 damljanovic Vladimir Damljanovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 gkoupidenis Paschalis Gkoupidenis
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
 milosevic Ivanka Milosevic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 dalton Alan Dalton
University of Sussex, UK
 stergiou Anastasios Stergiou
National Hellenic Research Foundation, Greece
 donahue Mary Donahue
Linköping University, Sweden
 macchia Eleonora Macchia
University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
 gity Farzan Gity
Tyndall National Institute, Ireland
 marconi Guya Diletta Marconi
University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
 capria Ennio Capria
European Synchrotron Radiation Facility (ESFR), France
 trubiani Oriana Trubiani
D'Annunzio University of Chieti–Pescara, Italy
 feitshans Ilise Feitshans
European Scientific Institute, France & The Work Health & Survival Project, EU/USA
 grano Maria Grano
University of Bari Aldo Moro, Italy
 antonov Fedor Antonov
Anisoprint LLC, Russia
 lappas Alexandros Lappas
 koch Norbert Koch
University of Berlin, Germany
 kenanakis George Kenanakis
 deligeorgis George Deligeorgis
 bartolomeo Antonio Di Bartolomeo
University of Salerno, Italy
 koblischka Michael Koblischka
Saarland University, Germany
 schmid Helmut Schmid
Fraunhofer-Institute for Chemical Technology (ICT), Germany
 a_christou Aris Christou
University of Maryland, USA
 popovic Zoran Popovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 stelzer Franz Stelzer
Graz University of Technology, Austria
 webster Thomas Webster
Northwestern University, USA

Signup for our newsletter and stay informed with latest NANOTEXNOLOGY news!

Please read our privacy policy.


NN is Organized by

ltfnauth_logophysicsnn pgc logonanonetsmartline logorealnano logohope-a

NN is Supported by

ECh2020 logoUCBerkeley-text-logologo U2BX1PRAXI.logoalex innov zonenanoreg logoportopalace logo

Under the Auspices of

mindigital logomindev logominedu logo