logo nanotex17

Welcome to NANOTEXNOLOGY 2017!

Abstract Submission is now OPEN | Registrations are OPEN

We are pleased to invite you to NANOTEXNOLOGY 2017, 1 - 8 July 2017, Thessaloniki, Greece

NANOTEXNOLOGY is the largest technology, networking and matchmaking annual event in Europe and it includes the premier and Internationally established events:

Do Not Miss the Special Workshops, Events and Round Tables covering the latest developments in the fields of:
Photovoltaics, Bioelectronics, Graphene, Perovskites, Pulsed Laser Technologies, NanoMedicine, NanoConstruction, Wearables and IoT, Advanced Manufacturing, Commercialization & Entrepreneurship, EU funded Projects, NANO-GR, etc!

NANOTEXNOLOGY explores the opportunities in the emerging fields of Nanotechnologies, Organic & Printed Electronics and Nanomedicine. NANOTEXNOLOGY brings together over 2,000 researchers, scientists, engineers, business, technical and policy professionals to promote research and industrial collaborations, identify priorities and strengthen the innovation ecosystem.


Some of NANOTEXNOLOGY 2017 Invited Speakers

 marder Prof. Seth Marder
Georgia Tech IEN, USA
 snaith Prof. Henry J. Snaith
University of Oxford, UK
 aifantis Prof. Elias Aifantis
AUTH, Greece
 damnjanovic Prof. Milan Damnjanovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 hadziioannou Prof. George Hadziioannou
LCPO, Bordeaux University, France
 malliaras Prof. George Malliaras
Ecole Mines de Saint-Etienne, France
 pinto Prof. Fabrizio Pinto
Jazan University, Saudi Arabia
 alemany Dr. Ruben Alemany
University of Valencia, Spain
 anthopoulos Prof. Thomas Anthopoulos
KAUST, Saudi Arabia
 baptista Prof. Pedro Baptista
Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
 caironi Dr. Mario Caironi
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy
 deligiannakis Prof. Yannis Deligiannakis
University of Ioannina, Greece
 deligeorgis Dr. George Deligeorgis
 duday Dr. David Duday
Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), Luxembourg
 farinola Dr. Gianluca Farinola
University of Bari, Italy
 gouma Prof. Perena Gouma
University of Texas at Arlington, USA
 heeney Prof. Martin Heeney
Imperial College London, UK
 sahika Prof. Sahika Inal
KAUST, Saudi Arabia
 keil Dr. Norbert Keil
Fraunhofer Heinrich-Hertz-Institut, Germany
 korthorst Mr. Twan Korthorst
PhoeniX Software, The Netherlands
 kouloumentas Dr. Christos Kouloumentas
PCRL, National Technical University of Athens - NTUA, Greece
 kraft Dr. Jochen Kraft
AMS AG, Austria
 lawniczuk Dr. Katarzyna Lawniczuk
Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
 hai wen li Prof. Hai-Wen Li
Kyushu University, Japan
 manickam Prof. Sivakumar Manickam
University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia
 martins Prof. Rodrigo Martins
Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Portugal
 michels Dr. Jasper Michels
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
 missirlis Prof. Yannis Missirlis
University of Patras, Greece
 mitsiadis Prof. Thimios Mitsiadis
University of Zurich, Switzerland
 mueller Prof. Christian Müller
Chalmers University, Sweden
 munzenrieder Dr. Niko Munzenrieder
University of Sussex, UK
 offrein Dr. Bert-Jan Offrein
Zurich Research Laboratory, Switzerland
 orsini Prof. Giovanna Orsini
Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
 owens Prof. Roisin Owens
Ecole Mines de Saint-Etienne, France
 petropoulos Prof. Periklis Petropoulos
University of Southampton, UK
 pitwon Dr. Richard Pitwon
Seagate Systems Ltd, UK
 sendemir urkmez Prof. Aylin Sendemir-Urkmez
Ege University, Turkey
 teshima Prof. Katsuya Teshima
Shinshu University, Japan
 vizirianakis Prof. Ioannis S. Vizirianakis
AUTH, Greece
 wilson Prof. Lee Wilson
University of Saskatchewan, Canada
 barbero Prof. David Barbero
Umea University, Sweden
 milosevic Prof. Ivanka Milosevic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 biscarini Prof. Fabio Biscarini
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
 patil Prof. Satish A. Patil
Indian Institute of Science, India
 amassian Prof. Aram Amassian
KAUST, Saudi Arabia
 feitshans Dr. Ilise Feitshans
Institute for Work and Health University of Lausanne, Switzerland
 campoy Dr. Mariano Campoy
 vandewal Prof. Koen Vandewal
IAPP, Germany
 mclachlan Dr. Martyn McLachlan
Imperial College London, UK
 stavrinou Prof. Paul N. Stavrinou
University of Oxford & Lincoln College, UK
 dicarlo Prof. Aldo di Carlo
University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
 benferhat Dr. Ramdane Benferhat
HORIBA Trading Co. Ltd., China
 daskalakis Dr. Konstantinos Daskalakis
Aalto University, Finland
 pleros Prof. Nikos Pleros
AUTh, Greece
 popovic Prof. Zoran V. Popovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 pchenitchnikov Prof. Maxim Pchenitchnikov
University of Groningen, The Netherlands
 pemble Prof. Martyn Pemble
University College Cork, Ireland
 kousoulas Prof. Konstantin Gus Kousoulas
Louisiana State University, USA
 froudakis Prof. George Froudakis
University of Crete, Greece
 cranton Prof. Wayne Cranton
Sheffield Hallam University, UK
 stingelin Prof. Natalie Stingelin
Imperial College London, UK
 lombardo Dr. Antonio Lombardo
University of Cambridge, UK
 magrez Dr. Arnaud Magrez
EPFL, Switzerland
 fraxedas Prof. Jordi Fraxedas
ICN2 – Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Spain
 riva Dr. Mauro Riva
SAES Group, Italy
 dinescu Dr. Maria Dinescu
National Institute of Physics and Nuclear Engineering - NIPNE, Romania
 ogino Prof. Toshio Ogino
Yokohama National University, Japan
 pierson Prof. Jean Francois Pierson
University of Lorraine, France
 berret Dr. Jean-Francois Berret
Paris Diderot University/CNRS, France

NANOTEXNOLOGY 2016 Exhibitors




Organized by

ltfnauth_logonanonetsmartonics logohope-a

Supported by

ECFP7-gen-RGBh2020 logophysicsPRAXI.logocornelllogo U2BX1
UCBerkeley-text-logohzbazkportopalace logo

Under the Auspices of

minedu logohzb

Copyright © 2016-2017 NANOTEXNOLOGY. All Rights Reserved.