ISSON19 Committees

S. Logothetidis, LTFN - AUTh, Greece (Chair)
R. R. Baumann, Chemnitz University of Technology & Fraunhofer Inst. for Electronic NanoSystems ENAS, Germany
S. Krol, European Center for Nanomedicine, Fondazione I.R.C.C.S., Italy
Th. Choli – Papadopoulou, Chemistry Dept, AUTh, Greece
V. Karagkiozaki, LTFN - AUTh, Greece
C. Gravalidis, LTFN - AUTh, Greece
V. Koutsos, University of Edinburgh, UK
S. Elliot, Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Ireland

Signup for our newsletter and stay informed with latest NANOTEXNOLOGY news!

Please read our privacy policy.


ISSON is Organized by

ltfn  auth_logo  physics  nn pgc logo  nanonet  gladiator logo

ISSON is Supported by

ECFP7-gen-RGBh2020 logosmartonics logobasmati logoUCBerkeley-text-logoedinburghportopalace logo

Under the Auspices of

minedu logologo math enhzb