Welcome to NN18

Check out the NN18 Program!

NN Conference is a world-class International event in Nanosciences and Nanotechnologies (N&N) that focuses on the latest advances on N&N and promotes profound scientific discussions between scientists, researchers from different disciplines and market leaders. Front-line experts from multidisciplinary research and application areas are encouraged to join this conference, to discuss the benefits of N&N in their R&D efforts, to advance the networking and collaborating between different academia, research and industry players in the field and to stimulate the exchange of educational concepts.

NN18 conference will be comprised of associated Workshops and Special Events, covering the latest developments in the fields of Nanosciences & Nanotechnologies. (Click bellow, to find out more about each Workshop):

w1 w2 w3 w4 w5

The international Conference program is structured in plenary, keynote, invited, oral and visual presentations and covers the entire range of N&N research, technologies and applications, focusing on the latest scientific, technological and market-related trends.

Some of the NN18 Invited Speakers

 anthopoulos Prof. Thomas Anthopoulos
KAUST, Saudi Arabia
 stevens Prof. Molly Stevens
Imperial College London, UK
 damnjanovic Prof. Milan Damnjanovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 malliaras Prof. George Malliaras
University of Cambridge, UK
 palmer Prof. Richard Palmer
Swansea University, UK
 barone Dr. Damiano G. Barone
University of Cambridge, UK
 biscarini Prof. Fabio Biscarini
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
 deligeorgis Dr. George Deligeorgis
 goula Prof. Maria Goula
Technological Educational Institute of Western Macedonia, Greece
 gkoupidenis Dr. Paschalis Gkoupidenis
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
 perraud Dr. Simon Perraud
CEA, France
 kapon Prof. Elyahou Kapon
EPFL, Switzerland
 constantoudis Dr. Vassilios Constantoudis
NCSR Demokritos and Nanometrisis p.c., Greece
 kousoulas Prof. Gus Kousoulas
Louisiana State University, USA
 makov Prof. Guy Makov
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
 milosevic Prof. Ivanka Milosevic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 missirlis Prof. Yannis Missirlis
University of Patras, Greece
 mitsiadis Prof. Thimios Mitsiadis
University of Zurich, Switzerland
 chatziparadisis Dr. Asterios Chatziparadisis
General Secretariat of Research & Technology, Greece
 oikonomopoulos Dr. Solon Oikonomopoulos
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
 orsini Prof. Giovanna Orsini
Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy
 papavlu Dr. Alexandra Palla Papavlu
INFLPR, Romania
 petrovykh Dr. Dmitri Petrovykh
International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory, Portugal
 tsetseris Prof. Leonidas Tsetseris
National Technical University of Athens, Greece
 vandeburgt Dr. Yoeri van de Burgt
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, The Netherlands
 savvidis Prof. Pavlos Savvidis
University of Crete, Greece
 vrana Dr. Nihal Engin Vrana
Protip Medical, France
 geoghegan Prof. Mark Geoghegan
The University of Sheffield, UK
 berthag Ms. Hanna Berthag
Cellink, Sweden
 noimage Dr. Jean-Sebastien Bouillard
University of Hull, UK
 luszczynska Dr. Beata Luszczynska
Lodz University of Technology, Poland
 teshima Prof. Katsuya Teshima
Shinshu University, Japan
 bonaccorso Dr. Francesco Bonaccorso
Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Graphene Labs, Italy
 goykhman Prof. Ilya Goykhman
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
 schmid Prof. Helmut Schmid
Fraunhofer-Institute for Chemical Technology (ICT), Germany
 rutz Dr. Alexandra Rutz
University of Cambridge, UK
 komvopoulos Prof. Kyriakos Komvopoulos
University of California, Berkeley, USA
 pechlivani Dr. Eleftheria Maria Pechlivani
OE-Technologies, Greece
 asaoka Dr. Hidehito Asaoka
Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Japan
 t_mueller Prof. Thomas Mueller
Vienna University of Technology, Austria
 mikhailov Dr. Sergey Mikhailov
University of Augsburg, Germany
 decuzzi Prof. Paolo Decuzzi
Italian Institute of Technology in Genova, Italy
 arenal Dr. Raul Arenal
University of Zaragoza, Spain
 feitshans Dr. Ilise Feitshans
European Scientific Institute, France & The Work Health & Survival Project, EU/USA
 pugin Dr. Raphaël Pugin<
CSEM, France
 parks Mr. Eric Parks
Velocity Partners, Cyprus
 vukovic Prof. Tatjana Vukovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 yerushalmi Prof. Roie Yerushalmi
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
 traore Prof. Mamadou Traore
French National Centre for Scientific Research, France
 sendemir-urkmez Prof. Aylin Sendemir-Urkmez
Ege University, Turkey
 chatzinikolaidou Prof. Maria Chatzinikolaidou
IESL-FORTH and University of Crete, Greece
 goyal Prof. Amit Goyal
University at Buffalo, USA
 italiano Dr. Cristina Italiano
ITAE, CNR, Italy
 zheng cui Prof. Zheng Cui
Suzhou Institute of Nanotech, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
 perlo Dr. Pietro Perlo
Interactive Fully Electrical Vehicles, I-FEVS, Italy
 rissanou Dr. Anastasia Rissanou
 gogolides Dr. Evangelos Gogolides
 woerdenweber Prof. Roger Woerdenweber
Forschungszentrum Jülich, Germany
 lianxi zheng Prof. Lianxi Zheng
Khalifa University, UAE
 nikoloussi Prof. Elpida-Niki Emmanouil-Nikoloussi
European University of Cyprus, Cyprus
 pramatari Prof. Katerina Pramatari
Uni. Fund, Greece
 kiparissides Prof. Costas Kiparissides
 moya Dr. Sergio Moya
CIC biomaGUNE, Spain
 vizirianakis Prof. Ioannis Vizirianakis
AUTH, Greece
 rollo Dr. Serena Rollo
Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), Luxembourg
 glynos Dr. Emmanouil Glynos
 letourneur-didier Prof. Didier Letourneur
INSERM, France
 popovic Prof. Zoran Popovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
 boukos Dr. Nikos Boukos
 tomar Dr. Ashutosh Toma
Jaguar Land Rover, UK
 li pira Dr. Nello Li Pira
C.R.F. S.C.p.A, Italy
 sukan Prof. Fazilet Vardar Sukan
SUNUM, Sabanci University, Turkey
 kemp Dr. Neil Kemp
University of Hull, UK
 giannelis Prof. Emmanuel Giannelis
Cornell University, USA
 szczytko Prof. Jacek Szczytko
University of Warsaw, Poland
 yue_wang Prof. Yue Wang
University of California, Merced, USA
 almpanis Dr. Evangelos Almpanis
 kholkin Prof. Andrei Kholkin
University of Aveiro, Portugal
 koutsos Prof. Vasileios Koutsos
The University of Edinburgh, UK
 hepp Mr. Edgar Hepp
Cytosurge AG, Switzerland
 hinkov Dr. Borislav Hinkov
Technische Universität Wien, Austria/span>
 warkentin Ms. Janice Warkentin
 georgiadiou Dr. Dimitra G. Georgiadou
Imperial College London, UK
 grooten Mr. Marcel Grooten
DoMicro BV, The Netherlands
 adawi Dr. Ali Adawi
University of Hull, UK
 fokwa Prof. Boniface Fokwa
University of California Riverside, USA
 chung Prof. An-Jung Chung
Korea Printed Electronics Association (KoPEA), Korea

NN is Organized by

ltfnauth_logophysicsnn pgc logonanonetsmartonics logosmartline logohope-agladiator logo

NN is Supported by

ECFP7-gen-RGBh2020 logoUCBerkeley-text-logologo U2BX1PRAXI.logoalex innov zonenanoreg logoportopalace logo

Under the Auspices of

minedu logologo math enhzb